Board Members

The NYSCAA Board of Directors is made up of dedicated individuals from NYSCAA member agencies. Most board members are Executive Directors of local CAAs and others are key CAA staff representing  NYSWDA, NYSCAA’s partner organization.


  • Laura Rossman, President
  • Lindy Glennon, Vice President
  • Denis Wilson, Treasurer
  • Debra Schimpf, Secretary

NYSWDA Representative:

  • Joseph Maggiore

At Large:

  • Maureen Abbott
  • Neenah Bland
  • Lesley Christman
  • Diane Cooper-Currier
  • Lee A. Dillon
  • Ed Fancher
  • Melinda Gault
  • Dan Maskin
  • Debra Schimpf
  • Naimah Sierra
  • Tina Sharpe
  • Elizabeth Carlton Spira
  • Amy Turner
  • Denis Wilson
  • Tina Zerbian
  • Mike Bobbit
  • Laurie Piccolo