Best Practices Committee

The Best Practices Committee is overseeing the development of a Technical Assistance Team that will provide technical assistance and training to NYSCAA members in a variety of management and governance areas.

Aaron WicksAction for a Better Community
Annette MarcheseDepartment of State
Deb SchimpfSchenectady Community Action Program
Diane Cooper-CurrierOswego County Opportunities
James LearlyDepartment of State
Jen BurkeyWashington County, EOC
Laura RossmanPro Action of Steuben and Yates
Mike BobbittDYCD
Tina Zerbian, ChairCattaraugus Community Action