Membership Development Committee

The Membership Development Committee oversees all NYSCAA training activities and events.  The committee is also responsible for NYSCAA’s Annual Award Ceremony and solicits award applications, reviews submissions, and selects the award winners.

  • Renee Carter  – Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency, Inc.
  • Janelle Cooper – Wayne County Action Program, Inc.
  • Bruce Garcia – JCEO of Clinton and Franklin Counties, Inc.
  • Melinda Gault  – CAPC of Jefferson County, Inc.
  • Lindy Glennon –  Cortland County Community Action Program, Inc. / CAPCO
  • Michelle McKeon – RECAP
  • Catherine Roberts  – Community Action Organization of Erie County, Inc.
  • Laura Rossman – Pro Action of Steuben and Yates, Inc.
  • Tanya Shalor  – Opportunities for Otsego, Inc.
  • Pat Standish –  Wyoming County Community Action, Inc.
  • Steve Turner –  Action for a Better Community, Inc.
  • Naomi Wood  – Schenectady Community Action Program, Inc.
  • Tina Zerbian – Cattaraugus Community Action, Inc.